Out on a limb here folks…but a sturdy amazing limb

So anyone who knows me knows that I do not jump into anything lightly.  I am always guessing, then 2nd guessing, then 3rd guessing and so on and so forth.  Everyone also knows that when I do finally make a choice, I GO ALL OUT!

SO here it is…

10900000_10101154200180766_8383968818460120181_o

I have joined my soon to be sister in law on her Rodan and Fields team.  I am not going to use the word selling skin care products, I am going to use the word promoting.  I ordered a HUGE kit of products and have tried them, and guess what THEY WORK!

I have been teaching for 4 years now and someday soon I want to start a family.  I know when I do that I will not be teaching and I want to have something I can contribute to our family. Why not do something that I can do from home and that I use!! I am also getting ready for a wedding and want to look amazing on my big day.  I have already seen changes happening in my skin and i just know I will be positively glowing on July 11th.  I am excited to get started, and am learning so much about skin care and can’t wait to share everything that I am discovering with all of you!

Here is a little nugget from Allure.com about one of the many products that can make your skin AMAZING!  Read away and let me know if you want more information!!

Wedding Wednesday will be next, and you will learn even more information about my beautiful wedding party 🙂

Leave a Reply

